Share
Centre of Registers and Information Systems
Position Telephone E-mail
Mehis Sihvart Director mehis.sihvart@rik.ee
Piret Meelind Deputy Director piret.meelind@rik.ee
Software Development Department
Position Telephone E-mail
Jaanika Jundas Project Manager 663 6328 jaanika.jundas@rik.ee
Jaanus Kirmet Project Manager jaanus.kirmet@rik.ee
Lii Bergström Project Manager lii.bergstrom@rik.ee
Pille Tell Project Manager pille.tell@rik.ee
Riina Arund Project Manager riina.arund@rik.ee
Siret Kuhi Project Manager siret.kuhi@rik.ee
Tarmo Luup Project Manager tarmo.luup@just.ee
Tarmo Luup Project Manager tarmo.luup@just.ee
Tiit Kirsipuu Project Manager 663 6535 tiit.kirsipuu@rik.ee
System Analysis Division
Position Telephone E-mail
Tiina-Svetlana Uba Head of Division tiina-svetlana.uba@rik.ee
Development Division
Position Telephone E-mail
Viljar Tina Head of Division 663 6347 viljar.tina@rik.ee
Infrastructures Department
Position Telephone E-mail
Rome Mitt Head of Department 663 6326 rome.mitt@rik.ee
Marko Voog Project Manager 663 6570 marko.voog@rik.ee
Oleg Lissenko Project Manager 663 6505 oleg.lissenko@rik.ee
Workflow Management Division
Position Telephone E-mail
Liis Getter Mandel Head of Division 663 6566 liis.mandel@rik.ee
Sandra Sipelgas Head of Division 663 6503 sandra.sipelgas@rik.ee
Administrative Infrastructures Division
Position Telephone E-mail
Mait Makkar Head of Division mait.makkar@rik.ee
Division for Information Technology Support Services
Position Telephone E-mail
Janek Nozdrenko Head of Division 663 6363 janek.nozdrenko@rik.ee
User Support and Monitoring Division
Position Telephone E-mail
Kaire Eljas Head of Division 663 6565 kaire.eljas@rik.ee
Department of State Enforcement Registers
Position Telephone E-mail
Arno Pardla Head of Department arno.pardla@rik.ee
Law Enforcement Registers Division
Position Telephone E-mail
Arne Puhlov Head of Division arne.puhlov@rik.ee
Reintegration Services Division
Position Telephone E-mail
Iren Irbe Head of Division 663 6372 iren.irbe@rik.ee
Court Registers Department
Position Telephone E-mail
Ingmar Vali Head of Department 663 6531 ingmar.vali@rik.ee
Business Register Division
Position Telephone E-mail
Reneli Tikerpuu Head of Division 663 6532 reneli.tikerpuu@rik.ee
Tambet Artma Head of Division tambet.artma@rik.ee
Land Register Division
Position Telephone E-mail
Heidi Leppikus Head of Division 663 6325 heidi.leppikus@rik.ee
Piret Saartee Head of Division 663 6364 piret.saartee@rik.ee
Notaries Information System Division
Position Telephone E-mail
Robin Lõo Head of Division 663 6588 robin.loo@rik.ee
Business Reporting Systems Division
Position Telephone E-mail
Aleksandr Beloussov Head of Division 663 6533 aleksandr.beloussov@rik.ee
Department for Supporting Information Systems
Position Telephone E-mail
Vesta Laansoo Head of Department 663 6597 vesta.laansoo@rik.ee
Kairi Kruusma Chief Classificatory Methodologist 663 6352 kairi.kruusma@rik.ee
Document Management Services Division
Position Telephone E-mail
Liis Kõu Head of Division 663 6329 liis.kou@rik.ee
Department for Law Enforcement Information Systems
Position Telephone E-mail
Hillary Viita Head of Department hillary.viita@rik.ee
Prosecutors Information System Division
Position Telephone E-mail
Ignar Valme Head of Division ignar.valme@rik.ee
Courts Information Systems Division
Position Telephone E-mail
Margit Rõa-Valme Head of Division 663 6365 margit.roa-valme@rik.ee
Public Legal Information Division
Position Telephone E-mail
Signe Haug Head of Division 663 6351 signe.haug@rik.ee
Internal Audit and IT Security Department
Position Telephone E-mail
Martti Allingu Head of Department martti.allingu@rik.ee
General Department
Position Telephone E-mail
Agnes Loot Head of Department agnes.loot@rik.ee
Ketlin Nurk Human Resources Manager ketlin.nurk@rik.ee
Karin Purdeots Human Resources Consultant karin.purdeots@rik.ee
Kristel Reimo Financial Manager 663 6315 kristel.reimo@rik.ee
Kaire Vodi Accounting Specialist 663 6314 kaire.vodi@rik.ee
Maia Ottep Accounting Specialist 663 6314 maia.ottep@rik.ee
Triin Tammkõrv Lawyer triin.tammkorv@rik.ee
Anu-Riin Tamm Secretary-Administrative Assistant anu-riin.tamm@rik.ee
Heilika Kutsch Head of Communications 663 6338 heilika.kutsch@rik.ee
Kätlin Kattai Head of client and international relations katlin.kattai@rik.ee
Katrina Kõivsaar Specialist of Procurement katrina.koivsaar@rik.ee
Kristine Kase Head of Legal Service 663 6312 kristine.kase@rik.ee
Mari Mitt Specialist 663 6301 mari.mitt@rik.ee
Mariliis Kannukene Head of Procurement mariliis.kannukene@rik.ee
Client Support Division
Position Telephone E-mail
Kersti Rätsep Head of Division kersti.ratsep@rik.ee
Cultural Heritage Information Systems
Position Telephone E-mail
Elis Riispapp Head of Division elis.riispapp@rik.ee